You can duplicate tasks in order to replicate commonly used tasks. Duplication options allow you to set preferences for the way in which tasks are duplicated.

Desktop

  1. From the List View, select the tasks that you wish to duplicate.
  2. From the Actions menu, Select 'Duplicate'
  3. Choose whether you would like to duplicate the photos, pins or files which are associated with the task.  Click on 'Duplicate' when ready.

Duplication Settings

  1. From the List View, Select the 'Duplication Settings' option from the Options Menu.
  2. Select your duplication preferences.  'Always Duplicate When Done' will create a duplicate of the task item every time you create a new task.  'Show Confirmation Prompt' will cause the Duplication Options prompt to show every time you duplicate an item.  'Include Photos', 'Include Pins' and 'Include Files' will include those items by default when you duplicate an item.

Mobile

  1. Select the items you wish to batch edit
  2. Tap the 'Actions' menu
  3. Tap 'Duplicate Item(s)'
  4. Review the duplication confirmation and tap 'Duplicate' to complete the operation.

Duplication Settings

  1. From the Actions Menu, Select 'Duplication Settings'
  2. Select your duplication preferences.  'Always Duplicate When Done' will create a duplicate of the task item every time you create a new task.  'Show Confirmation Prompt' will cause the Duplication Options prompt to show every time you duplicate an item.  'Include Photos', 'Include Pins' and 'Include Files' will include those items by default when you duplicate an item.

Did this answer your question?